• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Town & Country: Pampered Chef Products Still Available?

In summary, Sendoutcards is a great way to send cards to your customers without having to retype addresses. It is also perfect for personal use.
PamperedChefLayla
Gold Member
Is Town and Country still in existence and do they still provide PC products. I remember ordering from them when I was a consultant some years ago. Thanks

I know they are still around b/c that's where my SendOutCards business literature/bus cards come from, but they arent used for PC anymore(didnt know they were ever). We just have Merrill now (correct me somebody if i'm wrong).

Yup just Merrill!!!

Sadly they no longer a PC vendor :(. They are arround though. I know they do stuff for a few other DS businesses.

Hi Nicole,
I have a friend who is doing Sendoutcards and thought I might benefit from it with my PC business. Do you utilize sendoutcards for PC and how do you use it???
Loretta

chefloretta said:
Hi Nicole,
I have a friend who is doing Sendoutcards and thought I might benefit from it with my PC business. Do you utilize sendoutcards for PC and how do you use it???
Loretta