1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Town and Country

1. PamperedChefLayla

PamperedChefLayla Member Gold Member

Is Town and Country still in existence and do they still provide PC products. I remember ordering from them when I was a consultant some years ago. Thanks

2. niclowther

niclowther Member Gold Member

I know they are still around b/c that's where my SendOutCards business literature/bus cards come from, but they arent used for PC anymore(didnt know they were ever). We just have Merrill now (correct me somebody if i'm wrong).

Apr 9, 2009
  3. PamperedDor

PamperedDor Senior Member Gold Member

Yup just Merrill!!!

Apr 9, 2009
  4. etteluap70PC

etteluap70PC Legacy Member Gold Member

Sadly they no longer a PC vendor :(. They are arround though. I know they do stuff for a few other DS businesses.

Apr 9, 2009
  5. chefloretta

chefloretta Member Silver Member

Hi Nicole,
    I have a friend who is doing Sendoutcards and thought I might benefit from it with my PC business. Do you utilize sendoutcards for PC and how do you use it???
    Loretta

Apr 20, 2009
  6. niclowther

niclowther Member Gold Member