1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Bookings The pampered chef book

Tags:
  1. monica_sweetconsultant

monica_sweetconsultant Advanced Member Silver Member

Hey I was just wondering if anybody has read Doris Christopher's new book. does anyone know how much it costs? I have been thinking about getting it to see how i can use it in my business. anyways just curious about it.

2. cakepampered

cakepampered Member

Doris Christophers new Book

Yes! I have read it, and love it! As a matter of fact, I have posted about the book in the Chef's Lounge. Buy the book, you will love it!

Aug 1, 2005
  3. PC Book

I am new to the business, and have spent more than I have made....
    But I recently borrowed the book from my local library! I have read most of it, and it is good. I always like to borroe before I buy!
    Just a suggestion, if you are concerened by the price.

Aug 1, 2005
  4. pamperedbecky

pamperedbecky Legacy Member

I would definitely recommend reading this book! For those who are already consultants and those who are considering it!! If you go to the main PC website, there is a link I believe that will allow you to order it online. Through there you get it at a pretty big discount and through Barnes and Noble, it's only $15.71 or something like that.

I loved the book!

5. D_Patel

D_Patel Member

Our cluster all placed a order together so we got free shipping ! I received the book last week , iam a few chapters into it,so far so good !! :D

Aug 1, 2005
  6. monica_sweetconsultant

hey thanks for all the replies. i think i will check my local library and see if they have it. if not i will go buy it this weekend. my birthday is sat. so maybe i can talk my hubby into that for a present :p

7. PamperedGinger

PamperedGinger Advanced Member