• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Want to Connect with a New Pampered Chef Consultant in Georgia?

In summary, there are several ways to connect with a new Pampered Chef consultant in Georgia, such as using the "Find a Consultant" feature on the website, attending local events, or connecting through social media. You can also host a Pampered Chef party with a consultant in Georgia, and they offer a variety of high-quality kitchen products, wellness items, and seasonal products. Becoming a consultant in Georgia is easy and offers various benefits, and you can also attend cooking classes and workshops with a local consultant.
LoriL
Hello! My name is Lori Lavalle and I am a new Pampered Chef consultant. Actually, this is my second time around as I was a consultant for a short stint in the late 90s. I live in a suburb of Atlanta, Georgia but am lived most of my life in Ohio. I am glad to have another place to share ideas and learn more about growing my business.

Welcome to CS!

1. How can I connect with a new Pampered Chef consultant in Georgia?

There are several ways to connect with a new Pampered Chef consultant in Georgia. You can visit the Pampered Chef website and use the "Find a Consultant" feature to locate a consultant near you. You can also attend local vendor events or cooking shows where Pampered Chef consultants may be present. Social media is also a great way to connect with consultants in your area, as many of them have Facebook pages or Instagram accounts where they share their business and products.

2. Can I host a Pampered Chef party with a consultant in Georgia?