• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You Ready to Learn All About Being a PC Consultant?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that sells high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and food products. To become a PC Consultant, you can sign up through their website or an existing consultant for a one-time enrollment fee of $109. As a PC Consultant, you have the opportunity to earn income, receive discounts on products, and connect with a community of like-minded individuals. There are no sales quotas to meet, giving you the flexibility to set your own schedule. You can access resources such as training events, online courses, and experienced consultants for tips and guidance on being a successful PC Consultant.
Andrea Comsteller
Hi, thank you! I am new to PC. Consultant for about 3 months now. Trying to learn all that I can!

Welcome to CS Andrea!

1. What is Pampered Chef and what do they sell?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and food products. Our products are designed to make cooking and entertaining easier and more enjoyable for our customers.

2. How do I become a PC Consultant?

To become a PC Consultant, you can sign up through our website or through an existing consultant. There is a one-time enrollment fee of $109, which includes your starter kit with product samples and business supplies.

3. What are the benefits of being a PC Consultant?

As a PC Consultant, you have the opportunity to earn income, receive discounts on products, and connect with a community of like-minded individuals who are passionate about cooking and entertaining. You also have access to training and support from the company to help you grow your business.

4. Do I have to meet sales quotas as a PC Consultant?