• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Tasty Tidbits Vs My Email Designs

something funky?These are paid newsletter services. The "catch" (if you want to call it that) is that you pay for the service. Personally, I believe it's worth every penny I pay for it since I don't have to spend my time creating a newsletter each month.
Rachelle
Hi there

I'm new at Pampered Chef and would like your feedback on which newsletter you prefer. How does it work? do I forward it to my customers directly?

I received a sample and find that both are appealing - I can't decide lol

I use Mike's and love it. Love using it in conjunction w/ i-contact. 1 click on the newsletter and it uploads into i-contact. I haven't used TT but I know others love it. I too got samples before I chose and just preferred Mike's content and layout.

I love Joy's Tasty Tidbits! If you decide to go with Joy's you can use me as a referral!
Welcome to our group. Lots of great friends, sharing and tips here!

Thank you so much for replying - do both refer to Hostess & Guest special? on the main page or as a click on - which one has more recipes? and cooking tips?

Rachelle said:
Thank you so much for replying - do both refer to Hostess & Guest special? on the main page or as a click on - which one has more recipes? and cooking tips?

I can send you a copy of June's newsletter, if you want. You can see all the content that's included. PM me your email address if you want it :)

The June issue for TT has click on links for host and guest specials. TT also usually has more than 1 recipe and cooking tips.

Thank you so much for your advice !! As a newbie I appreciate all input !