• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Success! I Qualified as a Consultant in 30 Days!

In summary, Jessica is a qualified consultant and has started off well with her first 3 shows. Jodie is also doing well with her first 3 shows and has plans to go to Disney.
koima
With 3 shows in 2 weeks, I am a qualified consultant! WoooHOOO!! My 30 days are up on Dec. 4 and I still have a fundraiser that will come in before that, so I'm feeling really jazzed about the potential of my new business.

My goal was to qualify in the first month, and I'm so glad I met that first goal. Now on to my 90 day goals, including 2 recruits so I can go to Leadership!

Yeah, I'm a little excited, how'd you guess? Haha.

Congratulations! Awesome Job!

Way to go! :)

terrific Jessica! i'm a bit slower myself. submitted 2 shows. we must have started on the same day. my 30 days is also dec. 4. i've got a pretty good sized show dec. 13. you are on such a roll. keep it up!

Congratulations! You're starting off well.Jodie - you're doing good too!

Congratulations Jessica and continued success!

Good luck Jodie!!

Thanks, guys! I'm finagling my family into ordering enough to put me over $1500 for the month so I can get the SAT points. :)

Jodie, We must have both signed up at the end of October! You're doing great too! At this rate, you and I will both be qualified in the first 90 days, which is the goal. Good luck with your big show in December! You have the SousChef@Play coming up, too, which I'm sure will be a big hit!

Way to go Jessica!

You're doing well too, Jodie! I didn't qualify last year until my 90th DAY!

YAHOOOOOOO congrats keep the momentum going!!

Way to go!!! Keep up the momentum!!! I am proud of you!!!

Congrats to you. Keep up the good work.