• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Spring Coil Whisk: Discuss Tips, Complaints, Praise & More

In summary, the Spring Coil Whisk is a highly versatile and durable tool that can be used for a variety of tasks in the kitchen. It is especially useful for mixing dry ingredients and creating frothy drinks. Some customers have found it difficult to clean, but soaking it in warm soapy water can help. Overall, it has received rave reviews and is a must-have for any kitchen. As a Pampered Chef consultant, I highly recommend it to all customers.
Admin Greg
Staff member
Please discuss the Spring Coil Whisk. Tips, complaints, praise, reviews, ideas, thoughts...

I'm excited to use this. My mom had one almost identical to ours when I was growing up!

I used this all the time when I made eggs etc. for Greg and his sister. But the old one was chrome and it eventually got cruddy. Is this one Chrome or SS?

It's a little different from the old one, but I can't remember what it's made of.