• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Consultant's Dilemma: Get Extra Supplies for Just $36

In summary, the "New Consultant's Dilemma" promotion is a special offer from Pampered Chef for new consultants to purchase extra supplies for just $36. To be eligible, you must have signed up within the last 30 days and have not yet placed an order. The supplies included in this promotion may vary but typically consist of popular kitchen tools and cookware. To take advantage, simply place an order for $75 or more and the extra supplies will be automatically added at a discounted price. This offer cannot be combined with other discounts but you can still enjoy regular host and guest specials.
Rosebud
I'm a new consultant Joined end of December. I got the flyer in my kit that lets me get extra supplies for just 36 dollars and i have 60 days to use it. My question is if I wait it use it until after the spring catalogs are available for sale will they send me the new spring/summer catalogs or the current fall/winter ones? I'd like to get the biggest bang for my buck.

If you have enough supplies to get you through February or have someone who would sell you a few catalogs if you need them then DEFINITELY wait for the new season if you can!

yeah I have plenty of supplies to wait for Feb. i only had two shows booked for Jan and the rest are all for Feb. So I will defiantly hold out then!

yes, That is what happened to me, but with the new fall/winter. I was able to get by by asking people not to take the catalogs home.