• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Pamper Your Kitchen? Join the Pampered Chef Community!

In summary, the Pampered Chef starter kit includes a variety of top-selling products, business supplies, and training materials for $109. No previous cooking or sales experience is required and consultants receive access to training, support materials, and mentorship. It is possible to work as a Pampered Chef consultant while also maintaining a full-time job.
Brigitte
Hello Everybody!
I'm signing my contract and ordering my kit this Saturday. I can't wait to get started. I have been considering this for a few months but after I came across this site and have been reading the posts I feel like there is no way I can fail.
My recruiter is awesome and very willing to help me get started. She even offered to come to some of my first shows to help me out and be there for support. One of my friends just offered to have a party for me on December 7th and I am nervous but really excited to get started.
Anyway, I have been on here reading and researching for a few weeks now and I just want to thank you all now for the information that you provide for each other. It's nice to see people happy about helping others. I love all of the information you share and the support you give each other about Pampered Chef and everything else too.
Brigitte

Go Buckeyes!

Congrats and welcome!

Welcome! This is so exciting and I know you'll love it! PC is very good to us as consultants. You won't be sorry!

Welcome to your virtual cluster. I joined this site before I signed up too, and I thought it was such a resource I couldn't mess it up! (Knock on wood!) Good luck!