• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Sharing a Booth With Another Consultant- How Do I?

In summary, a new consultant should expect to have their booth split with another consultant, to wear a business card, and to take breaks and walk around.
esavvymom
Staff member
What should I expect when sharing a booth with another consultant? I don't want to appear dumb when I get there, but this is my first time (and she knows that). The consultant I am doing the shift with is new to the area and restarting her business here. She's been a consultant for many years. I am pretty sure she lives in the same general area as I do- only 10 miles or less from me.

An Advanced Director has the booth and different consultants are taking shifts. I know that for the prize slips- it would be alternating leads. We each have our own colored paper or initials on our prize slips, so that at the end of our shift, we'll split the leads and follow up accordingly. But she didn't explain about at-show orders. I'm assuming it works the same, but I was just curious how others have done it in the past, so I have a better idea of what to expect.