• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Several Questions I'd Like Advice on

In summary, the author wants to continue doing PC but wants to slow down and focus on the business aspects of it. He is currently working two jobs and trying to balance his time. He wants to focus on the business and bookings instead of having too many shows that he cannot control. He recommends asking either/or questions to control the calendar. He also recommends scheduling shows for Saturday afternoon so that he has more time to focus on the business.
kcmckay
Gold Member
This is very long I'm sorry but read on at your own risk

Ok here is the backstory. I've been doing PC for close to 2 years now. I love it. I started strong and fell off but kept it going. Went inactive first summer an reactivated in August. Kept Active since with at least a catalog show each month. It seems I've never had more than 2 shows hold a month and usually only one is a cooking show. I'm looking good as far as active status right now. I have 2 shows on books for Sept though one might fall off, still trying to contact host. I've got 2 for October and 1 in November. I'm not too worried about december yet.