• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are the September Host/Guest Specials?

In summary, the September special will be announced publically after the last wave of NC is over. It is usually something from the new product line, so they wait.
leahevanson
Gold Member
Hi everyone! Newbie here, but I was wondering when they usually post the information about what September's Guest and Host Specials will be. Are they just waiting until NC is over, or will it be later in August? Thanks!:)

After conference!

September's specials will be announced publically after that last wave of NC is over. It is usually something from the new product line, so they wait!

katie0128 said:
September's specials will be announced publically after that last wave of NC is over. It is usually something from the new product line, so they wait!
Last year it was cookware when they came out with the new stainless line.

I will stayed tuned. Cool...thanks ladies!

For some reason, the September stuff still isn't showing on the programs and promotions screen of CC. Am I missing something? I'm dying to email the Sept host special to some potential hosts, but I can't find it anywhere. Does anyone have one saved? I suppose I could scan my hard copy, but it doesn't come out as clearly.

Thanks!!!

It will be posted Aug 1st

mrssyvo said:
It will be posted Aug 1st

Ok, thanks. That does sound familiar. Was there something special they had to update? It's just funny that we have the hard copy from the Consultant News, but it's not online yet. Oh well, maybe I'll try to scan it later.

Thanks!:)

You're right, I don't know why they are waiting till 8/01....:(