• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Let's Share Our Screen Names: What Do They Mean?

In summary, Chris is a former nail tech and manicurist teacher who now sells Pampered Chef. Her screen name is PCChris.
acrylicjen
OK, seeing I'm new and do not know many of you. (Also may lighten the mood a bit) What does everyone's screen name stand for? besides the obvious ones i guess:eek:
I will start: I was a nail tech and manicurist teacher for 15 years.

I think mine's pretty obvious.

I'm game...

My name is Chris, and I sell Pampered Chef. Therefore...PCChris.

sometimes it's just easier to go with the obvious!

ChefKristin. Kristin is my name. And I thought Chef at the beginning was appropriate.

pcchris said:
I'm game...

My name is Chris, and I sell Pampered Chef. Therefore...PCChris.

sometimes it's just easier to go with the obvious!
Oh. I thought you were a personal computer guru.

The_Kitchen_Guy said:
Oh. I thought you were a personal computer guru.

You're such a smarty pants!! :D

First name, last initial...boring, I know!!!

I have a kiddo named Eli ...

Just my first name!

Blame my hubby for mine as he set it up for me - very boring. First name and then first four letters of my last name (someone on here told me whenever they see my name they see "evil". Maybe just a little, as I'm tapping my fingers together:rolleyes: )

M-first intial
Heat-short for Heather
923-my birthday

HUGE fan of c/w singer George Strait! Diane--I also only see one "L" at the end of yours and read EVIL!! LOL!

mine's boring too....just chef before my first name:)