• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Sales Receipts: Comparing 2-ply & Pampered Partner Plus

In summary, the new website will have receipts emailed directly to customers. The old website allowed for order forms to be printed.
Cooking with Nicole
Hey Everyone,

Im fairly new to PC and im placing an order for supplies.
Can someone inform me what the difference is between the Sales Receipt 2-ply and the Pampered Partner Plus sales receipts? Each give you 100 but there is like a $5.00 difference and I am wondering why. Thanks in advance!! :D

The 2-ply is so you can have a receipt and the customer can have one. The other receipts are the other "official" receipts, which have all the warranty/return info on the back, and the PC letterhead stuff on the front--you feed these into your printer and there is a place on P3 to "print receipts" and you can print from there, all formatted correctly. The outside order forms do not constitute an "official" receipt like these other two do. Some consultants use outside order forms for hosts to collect orders on before their show--then an official receipt needs to be given to each customer. I prefer to use the 2-part forms at shows, but will print up any outside orders.

Also I went to a party once where the consultant pulled out a booked that folded down with all the host specials. Does anyone know what that is called? I do not see it on the order form.

Ahhh, thank you!! I Appreciate it!

Cooking with Nicole said:
Also I went to a party once where the consultant pulled out a booked that folded down with all the host specials. Does anyone know what that is called? I do not see it on the order form.