• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Overcoming Bad Luck: Strategies to Get Your Business Back on Track

you mentioned doing a cooking show. I am a consultant and I am currently doing a cooking show. It's been really successful. I have had people contact me to book shows from all over the country. I also offer a free gift with the first show.
blarrabee