• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personal Looking for RUFTH Trivet - Willing to Pay $25

So if you are interested, just let me know.In summary, the conversation is about a person's search for a RUFTH trivet for their mother's collection. They are unable to afford the one on eBay and are asking if anyone else has an extra one to share. They are willing to pay $25 and it would mean a lot to their mother if they could find one for her birthday in November. The poster is also apologizing for posting in the wrong area and is directed to post in the "marketplace" section. One person mentions having the 2006 version and another offers to check for the 2007 version. The conversation ends with the person having the 2007 version offering to share it.
ChefEmie
Gold Member
Hi All!! :) I am new to PC and to this website (which is a great resource!). My mother loves the RUFTH trivets and has been collecting them since she first found out about them...which happened to be the year AFTER the first one came out! :( We have looked on ebay but can not afford the $65 dollars. I was wondering if anyone else knew of someone who had an extra and would be willing to share? We are willing to pay around $25.

I know it may not mean a whole lot, but my mom doesn't get excited about much and definitely is not big into material things, but she loves these trivets. If I could fine one for her birthday in November it would mean alot. :) Thanks for you time!

PS. Sorry if I posted this in the wrong area! :-/

ChefEmie said: