• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Welcome to My Consultant Journey: 10 Years in the Making!

do not let filling hang over edge of wreath. Roll remaining dough to 1/8-in. thickness; cut with cookie cutter. Place wreath on baking stone. Bake 20-25 minutes or until golden brown. Cool on wire rack. Makes 16 servings.
MartiMason
Hello everyone. I'm a brand new consultant! I'm very excited about it! The decision to become a consultant is one that has been about 10 years in the making. I signed up on Oct. 20 and have 5 shows booked already. I'm looking for lots of ring recipes. I like to do them for my family and figured that would be a great way to start out selling stones. Any ideas? I've been all over the threads and have started my own library of recipes. So if you'd like to contribute, I'd really appreciate it!

Glad you made the decision to join PC and CS!! Congrats! :)

I've attached a very large library of recipes that someone on here posted quite a while back (sorry, I forget who it was). It's great...you may find something there.

Also, go to the "Recipes" link and do a search. You may find something.

Good luck with your shows....you sure are off to a great start!! :)

Attachments

• recipes_fixed.zip
    870.1 KB · Views: 700
Welcome!While ring recipes are fun, I would NOT recommend them for your first show recipes. They can be tricky and they take too long. Stick to the new consultant recipes!

But if she makes them at home, she should be well practiced. People like them and some still ask for them even though they've been around for a long time.

My all-time favorite ring is the All-American Cheeseburger Ring. My DH and kids all love it, too. Very versatile...try changing out the mustard and ketchup for bacon bits and barbeque sauce. Very good that way!