• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Returning Consultant Seeks Advice on Freezer Workshops

In summary, a freezer workshop is a cooking party where multiple meals are prepared and frozen for later use. As a returning consultant, you can offer advice on meal planning, recipe selection, and proper freezing techniques. Hosting a freezer workshop can save time and money, provide healthier meal options, and be a fun social event. To market your workshop, use social media, email, and word of mouth and offer incentives for guests to bring a friend. Choose easy-to-prepare and freezer-friendly recipes, and communicate with your host beforehand to ensure a successful workshop. Provide clear instructions and encourage guests to have fun and ask questions.
Abrooks
Hey guys! I am a returning consultant and haven't had a chance to check out all the menus and documents from the new freezer workshops. I do have several people interested and asking for more information. Can you guys share your experiences and what you've learned from doing these workshops?TIA!
Angela

Thanks for posting! I'm sorry you haven't received any responses thus far. Do you have any additional information or can you rephrase your post to make it clearer?