• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Reminder.....green Ribbon for Conference!

In summary, the Pampered Chef online courses are a great way to further your education and stay current on the latest trends in the industry. They provide valuable resources and quality training that can help you succeed. As a consultant, I highly recommend taking them. Thanks for reading!
PampMomof3
Gold Member
You have until Thursday June 12th to finish your online courses for your green ribbon!! Make sure you have them done!!!:D

As a new consultant I have a question.. Are the ribbons just for the people that go to the conference?

I am not able to make it to this one, as I just started PC, but I have finished all my training for the ribbon.

Just curious...

Thanks!

Jamie

Hey Jamie,

Yes it's just for conference attendees. It gets attached to your name badge at conference.

Good Luck with your business and Congrats on finishing them already!

Thanks for the reminder Kristi! I have 2 more to finish.

What about us non-conference attendees? What do WE get for completing all these online courses!

(yes, yes, I know we get all that knowledge and wisdom that comes with learning :D )

bsaxman said:
(yes, yes, I know we get all that knowledge and wisdom that comes with learning :D )
That's it! There's always something special to entice people to attend that's not offered to those who don't go.

I just finished my last online course, and still need to go back and take some notes. Although I took the first 6 the day each of them came out last year, it took me a while to finally do the others.

PampMomof3 said:
Hey Jamie,

Yes it's just for conference attendees. It gets attached to your name badge at conference.

Good Luck with your business and Congrats on finishing them already!