• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Recruiting Promo- Problem With Appliance?

Thanks Bobbi! But I didn't delete the email... Outlook must automatically empty the spam folder every so often and I was keeping them there so I knew where the were.... duh, won't do that again.
esavvymom
Staff member
This is my first time earning one of the recruiting promos. I got the Magic Bullet blender today. My DH was going to wash it, and noticed that one part of it was broken.

What am I supposed to do with it? I have a Best Buy packing slip with the Warehouse info on it as the "Ship to"...I think that was the PC Fulfillment center who handled the order.

??

Would call and talk to the solution center and see what they say.

All of our incentives are also on the product adjustment page. If you can find the right one, you should be able to do it online also.

I'll have to call tomorrow I guess. The recruiting promos aren't on the Adjustment list...just my recent orders.

In the email that said they received your selection there was a 1-877 number if you had a problem or question... I'd give you the full number, cause I need it myself, but it was deleted out of my spam folder. :(

vanscootin said:
In the email that said they received your selection there was a 1-877 number if you had a problem or question... I'd give you the full number, cause I need it myself, but it was deleted out of my spam folder. :(

THANK YOU. Found it...thankfully I had not deleted that one because it hadn't arrived yet!