• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Mini Kit Recipes: Ideas for New Consultants Using Abbreviated Product Line

: Calories 180, Total Fat 10 g, Saturated Fat 4 g,Cholesterol 25 mg, Carbohydrate 22 g, Protein 10 g, Sodium 340 mg, Fiber 2 g
middlemamma
I hope I am posting this in the right place. I am a new consultant and I haven't done my first show yet. I am using the mini kit and I was hoping someone could help me with recipe ideas for my shows using the abbreviated kit. I do have the new manual food processor and the salad scissors as well.

I am very scared to do the show knowing so little, with so little product so I am hoping the recipe will keep their mind off of what I don't know and have! LOL

Any help for the newbie?

TIA

Use the recipes that came with the kit! They've very good and easy! Definitely do each of them a couple times before worrying about other recipes. It helps take the pressure off you.

I don't know what recipes come in the mini kit, but since you've got the bar pan, maybe look for the Chicken Enchilada Pizza, or one of those tapenades that are in SB...you'll use so many of the tools with those

If anyone knows what recipes will come with my kit that would help me a lot. I am waiting on it to get here, and my shows are quick after I get the kit, so I would like to practice while I am waiting. :)

That is why I was asking for recipe ideas, because I don't have anything to practice right now. Should have said that probably! LOL

Thanks again for all the input!

I think the Mini Pesto Pizzas is one of the mini kit recipes. Anyone else remember the others?

three cheese garden pizza, it is awesome!!!!
so are they pesto things