• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Do You Use Only Pampered Chef Recipes? | Recipe Question for New PC Consultants

In summary, the best way to store leftovers is to transfer them into an airtight container and refrigerate them within 2 hours of cooking. You can also substitute ingredients in a recipe, but it's important to understand the purpose of the original ingredient. To adjust the serving size of a recipe, you can use simple math or online tools. Dishes that contain dairy or eggs can be frozen, but may have a change in texture and taste. The best way to reheat a dish is in the oven, on the stovetop, or in the microwave, making sure to cover it and reheat to the proper temperature.
Senkimekia
I'm a new pc consultant, and I was just curious, do you use only Pampered Chef recipes?

I do. But I don't think there is a rule that you have to. I know several consultants who do the "Million Dollar Salad" which is just a salad using LOTS of pampered chef tools.

I usually do, but not always. The key is to make sure you're comfortable and you show the tools.

I have a few recipes that I do that aren't PC but they meet my requirements for a show recipe. They are quick and show a lot of tools. There is no rule that they have to be PC recipes but PC recipes always work. They are tested well. I very often make them for the first time at a show and never have an issue. I would not do that with a non-PC recipe.