• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Recipe Cards Item # Needed Please

In summary, the conversation discusses ordering recipe cards and how to do so through P3. It also mentions the requirements for having a website and taking orders through it. Finally, it provides instructions on how to print receipts from P3.
sherri lynn
:confused: I am a very new consultant (still in my 30 days) and keep hearing about recipe cards but am not sure how to order them. Do I order them from Merrill, and if so, what is the item #? I'm not even sure where to go to look for the item #. Sorry if this is a redundant question, but I searched and couldn't find the answer. I also have another quick question, I signed up for my website, but I don't think anyone can order off it. I have not yet turned in my first party, so of course I have not hit the 1250 mark. Will it not let anyone place an order until I put my party in or is it when I hit the $1250 mark?
Sorry, one more... I have my orders put in from my show last night but cannot figure out how to print off receipts off P3. I have the receipt slips to be printed on, but for the life of me cannot figure out how to print individual receipts out. Thanks in advance for any and all help you can give me, I do appreciate it very much!

1. Recipe cards can be ordered on a supply order - in P3 - create a new Non-commission order, add a product and click on the magnifying glass to look up product numbers unless you have the supply order form.
2. I believe that you have to have qualified with $1250 before you can get orders from your website. Not totally positive on that because I never got a website until I qualified and got mine for free for those 3 months.