• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need recipe cards for vendor fairs? Let me help!

In summary, for the individual looking to make and print recipe cards for upcoming vendor fairs, there are a few options available. They could use a free online design tool or purchase printable templates from websites like Etsy. They could also use Microsoft Word or Publisher to design their own cards. Whichever method is chosen, it's important to save the design in a high-quality format for best printing results.
kcmckay
Gold Member
I looked in files, but couldn't find anything current or editable. I would like to make/print some recipe cards I can give out at Vendor fairs. I have 3 in a row the next 3 Saturdays. I will try to make my own, but I'm not good at that kind of stuff so any assistance would be greatly appreciated. If anyone could share I'd be most thankful.TIA!! :)

I don't think they've had printable recipe cards for a while. You could find recipes you like on Consultant's Corner and print them off. They wouldn't be recipe cards, but they'd be a physical recipe guests could take with them. Be sure to add your contact info, of course. You could easily do this by printing them twice. Print your info like you're printing letterhead. Then print the recipe on that letterhead.