• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Effective Realtor Letter/Email Strategies for Reaching Real Estate Agencies

,If you want to have better luck reaching out to agents directly, you should try mailing or emailing them rather than handing out flyers. You can write the subject line of your email or mailed flyer something like "Hey [Name]! I'm a realtor too and thought you might be interested in my flyer." You can also include a picture of your flyer if you have one. Good luck!
luckystar
Silver Member
I did go to some Real Estate Agencys to give them flyers and catalogs. Well of course the front desk lady took it and I don`t know it they really gave it to the agents, because I didn`t hear anything from them:(

However I wanna give it another try, but this time I either wanna email them my flyers or mail it to them. Which one do you think is better.

If I email it what could I write as the subject so they don`t delete it cause they think it is spam.

nobody that has any idea?

There's one in the files section that you can mail.
I mailed a bunch last fall but never heard anything back. Hope you have better luck than I did!

I would call and ask for an agent directly to follow up after mailing or emailing the flyer. You can put on the flyer, I will call you on ________ to see if you are interested. Just like any other potential recruit/customer, the key is follow up. Good luck and let us know how it goes.