• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Replacement Parts for Out-of-Warranty Quick Stir Pitchers

I have a newer model of the same pitcher and it's been fine in the dishwasher. Mine is in the top rack, too. I don't think it's the dishwasher - maybe it's the detergent? I've been using the same detergent for a few years now without any problems.I have had the same problem with my new quick stir pitcher. Mine warpped after the warranty expired. I washed it in the top rack and it still warped.I have had the same problem with my new quick stir pitcher. Mine warpped after the warranty expired. I washed it in the top rack and it still warped.The new quick stir pitchers are not dishwasher safe. They are only meant for use with the stirrer on
byrd1956
Gold Member
Lately I have been meeting several new contacts that have quick stir pitchers they have washing in the dishwasher and the stirrer part had deformed. Yes, they put it on the top. I looked to see if we had replacement parts for them, but no luck. Any suggestions. They are just out of warrenty.

Mine have done that to me also & I put them on top rack too. I have decided to just let mine be b/c it looks like an issue with them since I have 3 & they are all the same. I'd love to hear that I'm wrong if anyone else has had different results.

I've had one since May and always wash the top in the top rack. Have you tried NOT letting it go through the dry cycle and taking it out and putting on a paper towel or a dishcloth? I'd think that would work!

I have the much older model and always put it in the dishwasher and have not had any problems. My DIL has a newer version and I've just ordered her a new one. So sad.