• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How to Properly Use and Store Pampered Chef Stoneware?

In summary, the conversation revolved around questions related to Pampered Chef stoneware. One customer was having trouble with sticking muffins in the muffin stone and was looking for tips on how to remove them without breaking. Another customer was concerned about leaving empty stones in the oven and its potential damage. Finally, there was a question about the availability of a stone organizer for cupboards. Suggestions were given for the first two questions, but there is no information on when the stone organizer will be back in stock.
KatieBeth
Gold Member
I'm new to selling Pampered Chef, and I wasn't a customer for very long before I sold it. I have a few customers who have questions on the stoneware that I can't answer. Can somebody help me?!

1. In an email from one of my customers: "I just made cupcakes in my muffin stone. I rubbed some oil in each muffin cup and I still can't get the muffins out without breaking the muffins, the bottoms are staying stuck to the bottom of the pan. How do I get them out in one piece?? "

2. Another one of my customers asked if it is okay to keep empty stones in her oven when she's cooking other things. She doesn't have much cabinet space, so she keeps all of her stones in her oven. When she cooks food, she doesn't always remember to remove the stones that are housed in her oven. Will this damage her stones? I told her that I don't know for sure, but I would think that prolonged exposure to heat like that (without proper curing with foods) can make the stones crack. She (and I) are waiting to see what the answer is.