• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Question on the New Career Plan

In summary, the New Career Plan is a program offered by Pampered Chef that rewards consultants for meeting sales and recruiting goals. To enroll, you must be a consultant and opt-in through your dashboard. The program offers benefits such as increased earning potential, recognition, and access to training and events, and there are no additional fees. Progress can be tracked through the consultant dashboard.
lovenpc
Hope someone can help. I live up in Canada and I'm curious on learning about your new career plan since we don't have it here....what are all the different levels, benefits and requirements. Does anyone have a file or document that has the info in it? Keep in mind that since I am a Canadian consultant, I can't access the info on the US Consultants Corner. Thanks for your help
Danielle

Danielle- what's your email address? I can email it to you.

Thanks Ann, I sent you a PM with my email.

Danielle

Got it. Sent you a note.