• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Are the Discontinued Items in Pampered Chef's Product Line?

!The Boil Control is a stainless steel disk that goes into your pot to prevent spillover. You put it in the pot when you start to cook, and it will start to tap when the liquid starts boiling. You can use it with any kind of pot, and it is dishwasher safe.
ayalaa
Hi All,
I just had a show on Saturday and a guest inquired about 2 items.
(1) a fly swatter & (2) a disk that goes in your pot to prevent spillover.

I am new to Pampered Chef (its my SS3) so I have no idea what they were referring to. Any ideas and if so, does anyone have these and willing to sell?

Thanks!

They are called respectively...The Super Swat and the Boil Control, both of which are no longer available!
Honestly the best place for discontinued stuff is Ebay as bad as that is!!!

HTH!
Have a Pampered Day!

OK, I have a question, I have the boil control... and I have never used it... wanting to.. but afraid to in the PC cookware.. Does anyone have one, and use it without problems. Thanks!!

maryhenderlite said:
OK, I have a question, I have the boil control... and I have never used it... wanting to.. but afraid to in the PC cookware.. Does anyone have one, and use it without problems. Thanks!!

I have it and use it all the time. No problems here!

cooking.with.ann said:
I have it and use it all the time. No problems here!

So it doesn't scratch the bottom of your cookware?? Do you by chance have the use and care card for it? I don't have one. Thanks so much!!