• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Will I Receive the S/S Catalogs in My Supply Booster Order as a New Consultant?

In summary, if your SS#1 month is January, you will receive the F/W catalogs with your supply booster order.
DanielleQ
I am a new consultant and my kit hasn't even arrived yet. If my SS#1 month will be January (though I'll be changing it to Feb), will I still get the F/W catalogs in my supply booster order? I want to get the S/S catalogs since it will almost be March.

Thanks for any help,

hummm that's a good question. I think you will probably get the F/W catalogs if you send it in any time in Jan. I would recomend calling home office though. I'm really not sure what you would get it you sent it in late Feb.

Shana--what are you doing up so late????!!

You can write on the supply booster form to request SS catalogs and paperwork. I've called on this before and that is what they said to do.

Last edited:
SS catalogs will probably be available on supply order at the beginning of February. So I think if you send in the booster order then it would be OK. But I'd do what Deb suggested and write a note on there. :)

Good to know because I was wondering this also...

In the dec consultant news it says:

"For Independent Consultant Agreements received beginning Jan 22, ss kits will contain new spring paperwork. (Spring kits with agreements received jan 22 to feb 23 will include a supply of fall paperwork for February Cooking Shows."

So, I would take that to mean you'll be getting the F/W catalogs with urs like I did (Signed end of Nov and Jan is my ss1 month). But I'd like to know about the booster too b/c I really don't want to miss out on it and I'd like to have the new catalogs.