• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Staying Active as a Busy Teacher: Commissionable Sales and Online Orders

In summary, "Qualified but Inactive" refers to a status within the Pampered Chef business where a consultant has met all the requirements to remain active, but has chosen to temporarily pause their business for a maximum of 12 months. The main benefit of this status is that a consultant can maintain their position and future sales without actively working their business. However, they cannot earn commission while in this status and must reactivate their business by contacting their upline leader or Pampered Chef customer service.
Belle4562
I am worried about going inactive - I am a teacher and have been really busy with work and extra-curriculars, and I'm short this month for my $200 commissionable sale - the cookware did me in! I have a catty show in Nov. for a fellow teacher, and I want her guest to be able to purchase online. If I am qualified, but go inactive can they still order from my PWS? TIA :)

If you had $200 in commissionable sales in September you will not go inactive until December 1. You have to have 2 consecutive months with combined less than $200 to go inactive.

If you didn't have the sales in September you would go inactive Nov. 1. BUT, it's only October 13th! You have over 2 weeks to get some orders together. Put out some books, make some calls,...

That is my goal, but I am starting to feel like my current contacts have been exhausted. Will they still be able to use the site for the catty show if I become inactive?