• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Q: Show Door Prizes on Supply Order Form

In summary, to add show door prizes to your supply order form, click on the "Add Prize" button and enter the details of the prize. You can also customize the prizes by clicking on the "Customize" button. To remove a prize, click on the "Remove" button. You can preview the door prizes by clicking on the "Preview" button. The door prizes will be shipped to you with your supply order in a separate package.
VAGirlChef
I'm a newbie, and I'm about to order some door prizes for the first time. Are the door prizes packaged individually? I am specifically thinking of the all-purpose spreader, the iSlice, and the mini-whipper, each of which come as a 5-pack. Are all five wrapped in one package so that when the package is opened all five are exposed? Or are they individually wrapped and then packaged as five individually wrapped pieces in one larger package?

I hope that's clearer than mud...:)

Thank you!

they are individually wrapped

Those are separate. The Quikut Paring knives are in packages of 3. The Pan Scrapers are in packages of 3. Twixit Clips are in full packages of 10 of various sizes.

Thank you, ladies! I appreciate your helpful, speedy replies! Have a good evening!