• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Confused About My Pampered Chef Websites

In summary, Beth says that the www.pamperedchef.biz/********** is the website that she uses and the new.pamperedchef.com/pws/******* is the website that she recommends using. Beth advises new consultants to use the beta site instead of the old site.
stephlucas
Ok, I'm a new consultant and I have the www.pamperedchef.biz/********** and the new.pamperedchef.com/pws/******* but I'm not sure which one to use. I have asked my recruiter a few different times for info but no answer. I thought that when I edited my PWS it would update both of them but I have to do it separately and I also had to pay the $66 for the website wizard and I don't even know if I needed that. I need some help!

Thanks

Hey there! I am still on the old site. I would love to learn about this too if I get converted over to it. If you type them both in, do you get to the same page?

I am on both systems....I have been on the old system for almost 6 years. P3, I just can't seem to give up. With ALL of my new recruits, I tell them to only use the new BETA system, because that is what PC will be eventually going to. This way they don't have to learn two things, just one. I maintain all of my current site information and share that only with my hosts/guests. I use the BETA to help only my team if they have a problem. I HAVE HAD NO ISSUE WITH THE BETA. I have done shows, orders, supply orders any type of thing I can do with it, I have done. LOVE IT! I am just so much faster on P3 that I stick to it. Just stick with the one you are comfortable with now. I would recommend as a new consultant to stay with the BETA only. This will save you LOTS of time in the future. I wish you the best of luck with your business!