• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Promotional Materials, Bags, Catalogues, Aprons Etc Etc...

In summary, as a new consultant, you can easily order extra catalogues, bags, and other supplies through your consultant account on Pampered Chef's website. You can also contact customer service or purchase supplies at events. Promoting your business with these items is a great way to reach new customers.
PreciousDreamzz
I'm a new consultant and I was wondering where we order extra catalogues, bags, etc. All the fun stuff….?

I've been looking on Consultant Corner and Pampered Partner and I can't find anything like that.

Thanks!

It can be found by looking at your cart in the upper right hand corner of consultants corner. (Easiest way to show it to you) Then you may see options to shop products and then find supplies or samples... if you need more detailed help please let me know by private messaging me or just replying to this with Quote.