• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Printing Host & Guest Specials

Jun 7, 2010
Hi everyone I am new at PC and want to print out host and guest specials to give to everyone. What is the most economical way to do it? Do you print off your home computer? It seems like you would go through a boat load of ink. Or do you have them printed at FedEx/Kinkos or some other printing service? Can anyone give me some suggestions. Thanks!

wadesgirl

Legend Member
Gold Member
Jul 25, 2007
Are you talking about at your shows? If so then I just have one copy of each that I have in the flip top chart to show everyone at the hsow. That is the most economical way to do it for me.

BethCooks4U

Legend Member
Gold Member
Jan 21, 2005
I only print these off for my hosts and one to display at my shows.

There is a document that "kam" makes on here and also one that Joy does that shows the host and guest specials for a couple months on one doc that you could also use to give out to potential hosts.

Jolie_Paradoxe

Gold Member
Apr 15, 2009
Also, sign up for an Office Depot account, under Pampered Perks on Consultant's Corner. B&W copies are 3 cents each and color are 23 cents. Plus they deliver to your doorstep free.

esavvymom

Legend Member
Staff member
Sep 8, 2008
Are you talking about at your shows? If so then I just have one copy of each that I have in the flip top chart to show everyone at the hsow. That is the most economical way to do it for me.

I've started doing that also. I use a 3-ring binder (a PC one actually, but any would do). The PC Flip-chart would work too.