• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Understanding Pampered Chef's Hostess Shipping Process

In summary, the cost for Previous Host Shipping varies depending on the total amount of the order, with prices ranging from $6.99 to $10.99. Shipping typically takes 5-7 business days, but may vary based on location and unforeseen delays. Host discounts cannot be applied to Previous Host Shipping, but co-hosts can use their discount. If an order arrives damaged, customers can contact customer service for a resolution. Tracking information is provided via email for customers to track their Previous Host Shipping order.
timmygrrrl
Hi,

I am new to pampered chef and I have a host that is buying from a party booked at hers.. She has asked me about past hostess shipping? Is there such a thing and does it automatically put her in that way on Pampered Partner?

timmygrrrl said:
Hi,

I am new to pampered chef and I have a host that is buying from a party booked at hers.. She has asked me about past hostess shipping? Is there such a thing and does it automatically put her in that way on Pampered Partner?

Only the host gets free shipping - the past host has to pay the $4.25 show shipping like all other guests. I don't believe the past host has ever received free shipping. (unless she had a consultant who did that personally)

Thank you so much! I didn't think so either and she may be getting mixed up with partylite or some other home party business. I live in Hawaii so our shipping is outrageous...I don't blame her for trying to get a discount, LOL

Sometimes people misunderstand the "our hosts never pay shipping" thing. I've had a few ask if that's part of the past host discount thing.