• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Potential New Consultant Advice

In summary, the new website is having some teething issues, but they are working hard to get it fixed. The best time to sign up is now because of all the new products. The host needs to get outside orders before the show so they know they have something to show.
JJessica
Hi Everybody

I am considering becoming a Pampered Chef consultant again. I was a consultant for a few months about 6 years ago. I had a horrible time with it back then, I didn't put in enough effort and my show sales were tiny. I was lucky to hit 150 at a show.

I really want this to work this time and I am very excited. What advice so you have for someone about to sign? I have 3 hosts who have given me a solid yes and I haven't talked to my consultant about signing up yet!

Also I have been reading the posts about people having problems with the website. Is now a bad time to begin? Should I wait a few months to sign up?

Thank you

It's a great time to sign! the new website is giving us some grief but it's only getting better. Talk to your consultant and share your excitement with her. She can help you and of she isn't a director her upline will be there for you too. Congratulations!!