1. Join Chef Success Today!
    Get support for your PC business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of support threads! Totally Free!
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Posting your a consultant

1. adge

adge

i know your not aloud to post on your facebook or myspace etc your website but can you post that you are a independent consultant for pampered chef?

Apr 13, 2009
  2. jbdowd0798

jbdowd0798 Veteran Member Gold Member

No- but you can say something like I love using great kitchen tools and I know you would too. Ask me how to acquire them! :) Or something snappier than that! LOL

Apr 13, 2009
  3. That is a very good question? Is there anyone on here that can answer that? I would also like to put that I'm a consultant on my Facebook, so all my friends know.

Apr 13, 2009
  4. merego

merego Senior Member

nope, can't say you are an independant consultant for PC. :(

Apr 13, 2009
  5. Dina Atnip

Dina Atnip Advanced Member Gold Member

Can you say that you are a cooking consultant?

Apr 13, 2009
  6. scottcooks

scottcooks Veteran Member Gold Member

I removed my PC connections on Facebook but feel comfortable saying I represent a major kitchen products company and would love to help anyone discover their culinary expertise within through a quick and fun live cooking show experience. (not that I've done it -- I need to procrastinate a while...)

Apr 13, 2009
  7. maassl

maassl Guest

This is what I put on my facebook:

"Employer:Myself
    Position:Selling Great Kitchen Tools
    Time Period:April 2008 - Present
    Description:Selling great products, meeting great people, making great food that is easy to prepare and getting a few nights out so I appreciate those in my main line of work. If you are interesting in having a party and getting some great products for free let me know :)

Want more information? Email me!"