• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Possible Male Recruit Wanting to Speak With Male Consultant

Anyway, in summary, this guy says that, in his experience, being a male consultant in a female dominated field actually works to the advantage of the consultant.
flemings99
Gold Member
I have a client I've been working with for several months who is interested in signing up with PC. He's concerned about being a consultant in a female dominated field and would like to speak with a male consultant regarding concerns. Anyone out there willing to help me recruit this guy? I know it's a lot to ask.

HO said they couldn't give me a name of a local male consultant b/c they don't keep gender based records.

I have 3 way calling & can call you to save phone charges if you are willing to help out.

Side note: Talked with HO about him attending Spring Launch b/c he is interested & they said he'd have to sign up tomorrow to be able to attend.

Thanks for your help!

According to this week's Newswire:
New Consultants who join between Jan. 18-26 will have the opportunity to register through Jan. 26. Watch for next week's PC NewsWire for more information.
Wonder why they told you differently when you called?

Show him David Meenan's photo in the catalog!

I'm a girl in a male dominated job. I'm an engineer, and one of only 6 girls out of 60 engineers in my division. Not exactly the same thing but you can PM me if he wants my email.

esavvymom said:
According to this week's Newswire:

Wonder why they told you differently when you called?

:confused: Interesting--guess I missed that in the Newswire. She mentioned some have sold out, but Omaha isn't one of them. I'll have to go back to the archives for that one.

Monty060609 said: