• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pampered Bride Show: File and Gift Registry Assistance

P
pc_am1
Hi All. I am looking for a file to put on index cards for a Pampered Bride show I am doing on 12/17.

I am looking for a file that has each item ALONG WITH the price so that I only have ONE think to paste on an index card and not multiples.

Please help as I couldn't find anything in the files.

If you have such a file please email it to me.

I am also looking for a gift registry form that I would type in names and products purchased from the registry. I purchased 2 of these on my supply order but I don't have the greatest handwriting so I thought something typed would be better that was also very pretty and professional.

Thanks,
Amanda
[email protected]

Hi Amanda,

I am a Pampered Chef consultant and I would be happy to assist you with your upcoming Pampered Bride show. I have a file that includes all of our products with their prices listed, which would be perfect for creating index cards for your show. I can email it to you right away.

As for the gift registry form, I also have a typed version that I use for my shows. It is professional and easy to read. I would be happy to share it with you as well.

Please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with for your show. I am always here to support my fellow consultants.

Best of luck with your show!

Warmly,

Pampered Chef Consultant