• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Order Custom Pencils: Personalization Guidelines & Restrictions

In summary, the conversation is about whether personalized pencils can be ordered and what can be put on them according to the rules of Pampered Chef. It is allowed to put personal information and website on the pencils, but the PC logo cannot be used. Other vendors can make business cards or items for PC consultants, but they cannot use the logo or tagline. Consultants can make their own materials using a downloaded PC logo and can include their website on any materials they pass out or on their email signature.
Wendyss
Gold Member
Hi,
Since I am new to PC and don't want to break the rules - are we allowed to order personalized pencils and if so what can we put on them versus what is not allowed? Ideally the website would be great but I think that is prohibited.

Wendyss said:
Hi,
Since I am new to PC and don't want to break the rules - are we allowed to order personalized pencils and if so what can we put on them versus what is not allowed? Ideally the website would be great but I think that is prohibited.
You can do that and you CAN put your website on it too! They just can't use the PC logo on it. We can't give the logo to a vendor to make things for us but you can put what ever you want on the pencil as long as you don't put Pampered Chef unless you include Ind. Consultant also.

If there was room I would put:

Beth Brigham (919) 304-9008 w________________/bbrigham

The web site tells them that I'm with PC so I wouldn't add the title or company name.

(I left the center part out because we can't put the full website on any web boards.)

If there is room for 2 lines I might do the following:

Beth Brigham Ind. Director for The Pampered Chef
(919) 304-9008 w__________________/bbrigham