• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Who is CS Penny and why is she excited to start her new journey?

In summary, CS Penny is a new consultant for Pampered Chef, a direct sales company that sells high-quality kitchen tools and cooking products. She is excited to start her journey with the company and share her love for cooking and products with others. To become a consultant for Pampered Chef, you can sign up through their website or through a current consultant. Working with CS Penny as your consultant, you can expect excellent customer service, product knowledge, and support for those interested in becoming consultants themselves.
PennyJLoomis
Hi everyone! I'm a new consultant and am very excited to start this new journey! I wish everyone the best. Penny

Welcome Penny!

Welcome to CS Penny!

1. Who is CS Penny?

CS Penny is a consultant for Pampered Chef, a company that sells high-quality kitchen tools and cooking products. She is a new consultant and is excited to start her journey with the company.

2. What is Pampered Chef?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers kitchen tools, cookware, and other cooking products through independent consultants like CS Penny.

3. Why is CS Penny excited to start her new journey?

As a new consultant, CS Penny is eager to share her love for cooking and high-quality products with others. She is also looking forward to building her own business and connecting with customers.

4. How can I become a consultant for Pampered Chef?

To become a consultant for Pampered Chef, you can sign up through their website or through a current consultant. You will receive training and support to help you start your own successful business.

5. What can I expect from working with CS Penny as my Pampered Chef consultant?