• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Debit Card from Pampered Chef: Answers for Newbies!

In summary, the Pampered Chef Debit Card is a reloadable prepaid debit card that can be obtained by signing up for a consultant account on the Pampered Chef website. There are no fees for activating or using the card, but there are fees for ATM withdrawals and balance inquiries. Funds can be loaded onto the card through transfers from a consultant account or using a credit or debit card. The card can only be used for purchases through Pampered Chef consultants and cannot be used at other retailers.
jenab1013
How long does it take to get the debit card from Pampered Chef? Will they give you the number until you actually get the card in the mail? I'm new to all of this!! :)

If I remember correctly you should get it in about a week or so. If you need it before then you could probably call HO and they would be able to help you out.

Thanks so much!!!

I joined before Christmas and just got my card in the mail yesterday. However, after a week, you can call the support line and get it over the phone so that you can start setting things up and ordering supplies, etc.

Hi there!

We (husband/wife team) are very new also...signed up December 29th but because of the holiday(s) our starter kit did not get shipped until January 4th and we just received it a few days ago. (We live on Guam)

We also signed up for the PC Debit card and it took 5 LONG days to get our number so we could set up our website and order some supplies...(door prizes).