• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need tips for building your Pampered Chef business?

In summary, the conversation discusses various strategies for finding new customers, growing a team, increasing sales, utilizing resources provided by Pampered Chef, and balancing responsibilities while running a Pampered Chef business. These strategies include hosting cooking shows, networking with other consultants, offering specials and discounts, utilizing training and support resources, and prioritizing tasks and self-care.
Danielle Kilkenny
Hello ,I am a new consultant that joined the last day of December and am enjoying every minute of building my business! I am now working on building my team. Any suggestions would be most appreciated :)

Welcome to CS!

Welcome. My suggestion is that you do the online training about building your business and talk to your director for additional help.

1. How can I find new customers for my Pampered Chef business?

One way to find new customers is to host cooking shows and demonstrations. You can also reach out to your friends, family, and acquaintances to spread the word about your business. Social media is also a great way to promote your products and reach a larger audience.

2. What are some effective ways to grow my team as a Pampered Chef consultant?

One effective way to grow your team is to network with other consultants and attend team meetings and events. You can also offer incentives or rewards for recruiting new team members. Additionally, sharing your personal success story and the benefits of being a Pampered Chef consultant can attract potential team members.

3. How can I increase my sales as a Pampered Chef consultant?