1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Bookings PC Cons. in your neighborhood flyer?

1. Christa

Christa Member

I searched the files and I can't find a flyer to take around the neighborhood letting everyone know I am a consultant. Does anyone have a flyer like that? Thanks!

Feb 10, 2006
  2. adventurechef

adventurechef Member

Feb 10, 2006
  3. scottcooks

scottcooks Veteran Member Gold Member

and another

Here is one you can make PC gal or PC guy.

Attached Files:

Feb 10, 2006
  4. Christa

Christa Member

Thank you! Time to pound the pavement! ;)

Feb 11, 2006
  5. I just want to thank you all very much for all of your wonderful ideas! I started as a PC Consultant Oct. 2005 and held an Open House in Jan. I thought about different ways to invite the neighbors, and ended up just using the post cards and writing "Open House" at the top. I had a good turn out, but not necessarily from the neighborhood. Janell, I love this neighborhood form that you created and posted for us all to use! Thanks very much!

Feb 14, 2006
  6. Thank you I have been needing a flyer like this.

Feb 17, 2006
  7. LindaK

LindaK Member

Thank you both for sharing those flyers, they're great!

I liberated some of the parts I liked from both and added my own touches. So, here's another option for y'all to look at. I tried to use the new "wave" colors that are coming out.

Attached Files:

Last edited: Feb 18, 2006
    Feb 18, 2006
  8. I have thought about putting flyers on houses in my neighborhood to find additional bookings. How successful has this been for others??? How many did you do in your area? Did you target more established homes or newly built homes?

I'm so full of questions...TIA for answering them!!! ;)

Feb 19, 2006
  9. lacychef

lacychef Legend Member