• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pampered Chef Binder/Breifcase/Binder

In summary, Brandy is looking for advice on what kind of binder to get to store her recruiting materials. She is also looking for advice on how to find a specific item on the catalog. Her director and hospitality director are both helpful, but she would like to have more local support.
brandyk
Hi all. I am still fairly new to this business. I was checking out other articles and some people mention they have a 3 ring binder PC or not dont know....is there such a thing? And is there any way to see a photo of the PC Tote or PC breifcase that you can order on the paperwork order form? I dont want to order something, when its not really what i want/need. Does anyone have any recomendations? I use the FC PC planner, but I would like to keep everything in one binder....I can not carry the monthly specials and extra things like that w/o loosing them....Thanks for your advice!

I think the 3-ring binder that you might be talking about is the recruiting binder, when you get your SS kit you get a chance to order paperwork supplies for a good discount in one grouped set, and I think you have to order it by the end of your SS month 3. You will get this binder in that set, but you can also order it seperately on the Paperwork Supplies.

The Catalog tote is just a bit bigger than the size of a catalog. A hint, if you want to see what somethings look like, they usually are selling some on :eek: Ebay. So that should give you an idea.

What would it be called? I looked but couldnt figure out what it really was....Like I said I am still new I dont know what everything is. My director is in NW NE and I moved to South Central KS so I am not able to meet up with her for all the Host coaching things....thanks for your help!!