• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Reactivating as a Pampered Partner: How to Retrieve Contacts and Old Shows

In summary, "pp Questions" are a type of question commonly used in programming and computer science to test someone's understanding and knowledge of a specific topic or concept. Their purpose is to help individuals practice and improve their problem-solving skills, and they can be found on various online resources and platforms. By regularly practicing "pp Questions", individuals can improve their problem-solving skills, solidify their understanding of key concepts, and identify areas for further study and improvement.
Kjurich
Ok so I was a consultant and became inacvtive. So I just rejoined in October, but my question is I had deleted Pampered Partner from my computer when I was trying to clean things up in it. So now that I have resigned is there anyway I can get my contacts and stuff back from there to be able to look as some old shows and contacts? :confused:

It's possible if you didn't delete the data. I believe that is stored separately from the program. Call tech support. They can help you if it's possible. Good luck and welcome back!

BethCooks4U said:
It's possible if you didn't delete the data. I believe that is stored separately from the program. Call tech support. They can help you if it's possible. Good luck and welcome back!

Thanks I will do that tonight

:cry:Bummed I called tech support and they couldn't pull my information. :cry::cry:

Yeah I believe it is all stored with us specifically. That is why we have to back up all the time... if our individual computers crash we risk losing all of that. Someone correct me if I am wrong.... Sorry that you lost your contacts.....

What is a "pp Question"?