• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Upcoming Changes to Pampered Chef Website: What You Need to Know

In summary, the old way of doing things will be shut down at the end of June. New consultants don't have access to the new website yet, so July shows and fundraisers will have to be put in using the old website. Directors are not being given a firm date for when the new web will be open to other consultants under the director level, so they are causing panic within the team.
talkintrac
Hi! Does anyone know if they are still planning on shutting down the "old" way, which is still my way, at the end of June? My director is on a Pampered Chef vacation, and I forgot to ask her before she left!! I have some cooking shows and 2 fundraisers that I want to put in for July, but as a newer consultant, I don't have access to the new website yet...and I don't know for how long. I like the PPplus...so no complaints if we have to wait a while!! We are trying to set one up right now for a big school fundraiser. It's going to run in July, but we are going to get the info out before the end of school. I want to be able to put my website on the invites...I'm thinking that part won't change, and I can go ahead with that part...right?? Thank you for any help! :confused:

No new date end of July

talkintrac said: