• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pampered Chef

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that sells high-quality kitchen products, tools, and cookware designed to make cooking and meal preparation easier and more enjoyable. Hosting a Pampered Chef party is a fun and easy way to earn free and discounted products by inviting friends and family to your party. Becoming a Pampered Chef consultant allows you to earn commission on your sales and build a team for additional bonuses. Hosting a party also offers exclusive host specials and the opportunity to learn new recipes and cooking techniques. However, you can also purchase Pampered Chef products directly from a consultant or online without attending a party.
Deblyn
Hi there:

I am an active Pampered Chef Consultant in Canada. I love all things Pampered Chef - the products, the recipes, most importantly: the Customers.

I have a wonderful husband and 2 awesome teenage daughters.

Life is good.

Check out my website at www.pamperedchef.biz/debbiehoover

Thanks!
Deblyn

Hi Deblyn! Welcome to Chef Success! You'll find a ton of great information in our files and threads. Everything you need for your business. Please share your experiences and ideas and ask questions by posting in our threads.

Welcome. With a "wonderful husband and 2 awesome teenage daughters" I'm sure life is good.

1. What is Pampered Chef and what do they sell?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen products, tools, and cookware. Their products are designed to make cooking and meal preparation easier and more enjoyable.

2. How do I host a Pampered Chef party?