• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Help Improve Pampered Chef's Consultant Site | Art Institute Student Project

In summary, the student is looking for feedback on redesigning the consultant corner on Pampered Chef. The student has asked for input from the community and has listed some questions to start. The questions are about what users need and rarely use on the site, what is easy to access but not found, and what the student wishes was on the site. The student has provided answers to the questions.
Tina Berger
Hi, I am a student at the Art Institute in Denver. I am taking an interface design course and one of my projects is to redesign the consultant corner on Pampered Chef. (The assignment was to pick a site and redesign it. A friend recommended this site, but my teacher said I needed more than one person for feedback. Which is why I am here.)I was wondering if anyone from this community could help me gain some insight to things on the site that you would like to see improved. This is for a school assignment so please don't give me any private information about you or your account.Here are some questions to start:
1. What are the top 10 things you use/need to access the most when using the consultant site?
2. What 10 things do you hardly/never use on the consultant site?
3. What do you wish was really easy to access when you first login? Something you need often but is always hard to find.
4. What do you wish was on the site but is no where to be found.

Last edited:
What fun. I'll be happy to help.Here are my answers, though I can't think of 10 for the first two questions:
1. What are the top 10 things you use/need to access the most when using the consultant site?
Consultant Connection to check my numbers.
Consultant Connection to check my team's numbers.